'triga' by Erik Nitsche

Executive Team

Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
  • Phebe N. Novakovic
Executive Vice Presidents
Return to top
Senior Vice Presidents
  • Jason W. Aiken
  • Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
  • Gregory S. Gallopoulos
  • Senior Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary
  • M. Amy Gilliland
  • Senior Vice President - Human Resources and Administration
  • Robert W. Helm
  • Senior Vice President - Planning and Development
Return to top
Vice Presidents
  • Ira P. Berman
  • Vice President
  • Senior Vice President - Administration and General Counsel, Gulfstream Aerospace
  • Daniel G. Clare
  • Vice President
  • Senior Vice President - Chief Financial Officer, Gulfstream Aerospace
  • David H. Fogg
  • Vice President - Treasurer
  • Kenneth R. Hayduk
  • Vice President - Tax
  • Thomas W. Kirchmaier
  • Vice President
  • Kimberly A. Kuryea
  • Vice President - Controller
Return to top